Home Denbighshire Denbighshire Civil Registration

Denbighshire Civil Registration

Denbighshire County Council
Civil Registration Offices.

North Wales BMD
Participating authorities are Conwy CBC, Flintshire CC, Gwynedd, Powys CC, Wrexham CBC and the Isle of Anglesey CC. Participating Societies are Clwyd FHS, Gwynedd FHS and Montgomeryshire Genealogical Society.

Search by Denbighshire County
UKBMD - Denbighshire.

Wrexham County Borough Council Marriage Index search facility.
In collaboration with Clwyd Family History Society.


Latest Updates

Search AncestralWales
Ancestral Wales Stories
Ancestral Wales
Our Stories, Our History
Cool New Genealogy Sites